Buffalo Grove Chiropractor & Acupuncturist : Dr. Mike Choe’s Blog

Thank you for visiting my blog. My name is Dr. Mike Choe  and I’ve been a Buffalo Grove chiropractor since 1997. I’ve had the pleasure of meeting and treating thousands of patients and helping them with their aches and pains.  I enjoy working with athletes of all ages and have treated many professional mixed martial artists fighting in the UFC (Ultimate Fighting Championship).  I utilize different forms of gentle treatment to help people of all ages  such as young children to the elderly.

I am certified in acupuncture and I also incorporate rehabilitative exercise and use many other modalities to aid in the healing process. Over the course of many years, I’ve had the opportunity to meet many great orthopedists, neurosurgeons, physiatrists, podiatrists and physical therapists to help my patients find the appropriate doctor when necessary.

I encourage you to check back to my blog often as I hope to post many useful information for you. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact me. I am here to serve you and I look forward to helping you as best as I can.

1994 Bachelors Degree Pennsylvania State University
1997 Doctor of Chiropractic-National College of Chiropractic
Chiropractor to professional MMA (Mixed Martial Arts) Fighters of the UFC

2016-fam-2

 

Leave a Reply

